BA Boys Lacrosse 05/21/2024 Recognition

BA Boys Lacrosse 05/21/2024 recognition
Posted on 05/22/2024
Bacon Academy Lacrosse players who have been recognized as members of the All-ECC Division 2 team
First Team Attack - Ethan LoVetere
Honorable Mention Attack - Jameson Pirro
First Team Defense - Zach Carroll
First Team SSDM - Avatar Disher
First Team Goalie - Chase Goulet
ECC Sportsmanship Award - Grant Johnson
ECC Scholar Athlete - Jack Mallett